Removing users

  1. Log in to your eScience3000 Teacher's Edition. (Note: If you have access to multiple Achieve3000 programs, select eScience3000 after logging in.)
  2. Click Admin at the top of the screen.
  3. Click User Administration.
  4. Click Remove users and select a class.
  5. Check the box to the left of the login name of the student(s) you want to remove.
  6. To remove the user(s) from the selected class only, click Remove From Class. Click OK to confirm changes.
  7. The student is now deleted from your class list.

School and district administrators have the additional option of permanently deleting a student. The Permanently Delete option will remove the selected students from ALL classes in which they are enrolled and makes their login names and passwords invalid. Use with caution.