Restoring Deleted Lessons

  1. From the Scheduler view, click Restore deleted lessons at the bottom of the page.
  2. Select the lesson to be restored. Select the date for the lesson to be delivered. Click OK.
  3. You will receive a prompt verifying that you have restored the lesson and asking if you would like to adjust the lessons that follow. Click YES to modify future lesson dates. Click NO to return to the lesson delivery schedule.
  4. Click SAVE.