Deleting Lessons, Chapters, or Units

  1. From the Scheduler view, click the “X” shown next to the lesson, chapter, or unit and its corresponding date to be delivered.
  2. A prompt will appear verifying that you want to delete the lesson, chapter, or unit.
  3. Click YES to delete the lesson, chapter, or unit or NO to return to the delivery schedule.
  4. Click SAVE.