Logout

To ensure that your students’ data remains secure, it is very important to log out of the program when you are done using it. To log out of your Achieve3000 program, click the Log Out link in the top right of the screen. The system will log you out. This will leave the program window open so that another user can log in. (Note: Do not simply close the browser window to exit the Website. Some browsers store the login information so that the next user who launches the Website will already be logged in with your credentials. It is important to click the Log Out link to fully log out of the program.)